Armor For Sleep      

A Comprehensive Guide to Touring

Released on November 15, 2005

ARMOR FOR SLEEP burst onto the scene in 2003 with Dream to Make Believe and make fans across the US with their dream-rock sound. Fast-forward to this past February with the release of "What To Do When You Are Dead", which garnered the #1 New Artist spot on Billboard and held strong. To feed the appetite of their rabid audience and continued touring the band is releasing their first ever DVD. Come along for the ride of a band that’s taking off right before your eyes.

  1. Intro
  2. Toast
  3. #2 Plain, No Special Sauce
  4. Des(s)ert Surprise
  5. Blair Witch @ Hotel 6
  6. New Friends
  7. The Needler
  8. Justin Timberlake Fantasy
  9. Stripped
  10. Freak Out's Happen
  11. Big, Big Plans
  12. Champagne on Ice
  13. Road Ware
  14. PB & Hallway
  15. Wrestlemania
  16. Perpetual State of Boredom
  17. Sidekick
  18. England
  19. The Payoff
  20. End Credits

SKU: AFS0115000-DV00 ID: 60539 Catalog ID: 34 Created: 5/30/2006


Sorry, this item is out of stock.