Watch Out!



Released on June 29, 2004

Hitting home with a wide range of the music fans, Alexisonfire blurs the lines between metal and contemporary hardcore with melodic vocals and musical technicality. Fans of Avenged Sevenfold, Finch, and Thursday will be enthralled by the brutal, yet melodic sound of Alexisonfire.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Accidents
2. Control
3. It Was Fear Of Myself That Made Me Old
4. Side Walk When She Walk
5. "Hey, It's Your Funeral Mama"
6. No Transistor
7. Sharks And Dange
8. That Girl Possesse
9. White Devil
10. Get Fighted
11. Happiness By The Kilowatt

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Notify Me!

Submit your email address and we'll send you a note when this item is back in stock:

Please enter a valid email address and try again.

Thank you. You will be notified when this item becomes available.

Sku: AOF0950000-CD00