Self Titled

Equal Vision Records , Alexisonfire


Released on September 9, 2003

Alexisonfire have combined ear stabbing screams, intricate guitar melodies and beautiful singing to create a very exciting musical juxtaposition. Their sound is a direct collaboration of personal influences based on the love of music and the desire to play.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. 44. Calibre Love Letter
2. Counterparts And Number Them
3. Adella
4. A Dagger Through The Heart Of St. Angeles
5. Polaroids Of Polarbears
6. Water Wings (And Other Pool Side Fashion Faux Pau's)
7. Where No One Knows My Name
8. The Kennedy Curse
9. Jubella
10. Little Girls Pointing And Laughing
11. Pulmonary Archery (Plus Bonus Video)

Sku: AOF0E08900-CD00