Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years

Released on March 21, 2006

The bands most remarkable album in years, The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years. The new album is filled with socially charged lyrics and the unmistakable BOY SETS FIRE sound, which is sure to excite new and old fans equally. Get ready for a lesson from the true pioneers in post hardcore.

  1. Walk Astray
  2. Requiem
  3. Final Communique
  4. The Misery Index
  5. (10) and Counting
  6. Falling Out Theme
  7. Empire
  8. So Long... and Thanks for the Crutches
  9. With Cold Eyes
  10. Deja Coup
  11. Social Register Fanclub
  12. Nostalgic For Guillotines
  13. A Far Cry

Equal Vision Records
SKU: BSF0E11600-CD00 ID: 63128 Catalog ID: 457 Created: 5/30/2006