Dancing Echoes/Dead Sounds

Codeseven , Equal Vision Records


Released on October 5, 2004

Dancing Echoes / Dead Sounds is a portrait of a band that is unafraid to take their art in a direction that is rarely explored by their peers. Codeseven has always expanded the boundaries and been ahead of their time. Dancing Echoes / Dead Sounds will likely be the blueprint to which all other bands are compared over the coming years.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. La Mèmoire Rèincarnèe
2. All The Best Dreams
3. Pathetic Justice
4. Nasty Little Revolution
5. Quail's Dream
6. Roped And Tied
7. The Day That Doesn't End
8. Shalo
9. Alt. Wave
10. The Devil's Interval
11. Cherry Tree
12. Sunflower

Sku: CD70E10000-CD00