All's Well That Ends Well



Released on July 26, 2005

ince their formation, Chiodos have been focused on creating something different while letting their diverse influences shine through. Their resulting debut full length is only definable as a melting pot of electronic beats behind piano, metal guitar riffs and poppy melodic vocal lines that leave you humming. Heavy and harsh at one moment, beautiful and serene the next, seemingly as a rule staying away from 'verse-chorus-verse' song writing. Chiodos is truly a beacon of light in a sea of music cluttered by cookie cutter mediocrity.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Prelude
2. All Nereids Beware
3. Get MP33. One Day Women Will All Become Monsters
4. Expired In Goreville
5. Baby, You Wouldn't Last a Minute on the Creek
6. The Words 'Best Friend' Become Redefined
7. Interlude Pt 1
8. There's No Penguins In Alaska
9. Interlude Pt 2
10. We're Gonna Have Us a Champgane Jam
11. No Hardcore Dancing in the Living Room
12. Who's Sandie Jenkins?
13. To Trixie and Reptile, Thanks For Everything

Sku: CHO0E11100-CD00

  • $5
    R2ME2 Green Vinyl 7"
    Vinyl LP
  • $25
    Chiodos Marble/Picture Dis...
  • $15
    Snowman Black
  • $28
    Floral Logo Black Crewneck
    Crewneck Sweatshirt