When Forever Comes Crashing

Converge , Equal Vision Records


Released on April 14, 1998

An altogther new sonic experience from one of the originators of the noise-metal-hardcore hybrid style now taking over the world. Converge go to new extremes on this, their heaviest release yet. Maybe this is your first Converge experience or maybe you've been a fan for years. Either way, this record will leave you floored.

Original Version.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. My Unsaid Everything
2. The High Cost of Playing God
3. In Harms Way
4. Conduit
5. The Lowest Common Denominator
6. Towing Jehovah
7. When Forever Comes Crashing
8. Ten Cents
9. Year of the Swine
10. Letterbomb
11. Love As Arson

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Notify Me!

Submit your email address and we'll send you a note when this item is back in stock:

Please enter a valid email address and try again.

Thank you. You will be notified when this item becomes available.

Sku: CNV0E04100-CD00