Petitioning the Empty Sky Enhanced ...

Converge , Equal Vision Records


Released on March 22, 2005

The long-awaited remixed, remastered, repackaged version of Petitioning The Empty Sky. With brand new artwork from Jacob Bannon.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. The Saddest Day
2. Forsaken
3. Albatross
4. Dead
5. Shingles
6. Buried But Breathing
7. Farewell Note to This City
8. Color Me Blood Red
9. For You (live)
10. Antithesis (live)
11. Homesong (live)
12. Love as Arson

Sku: CNV0E10900-CD00