When Forever Comes Crashing Enhanced Remastered

Released on March 22, 2005

The long-awaited remixed, remastered, repackaged version of When Forever Comes Crashing. With brand new artwork from Jacob Bannon.

  1. My Unsaid Everything
  2. The High Cost of Playing God
  3. In Harms Way
  4. Conduit
  5. The Lowest Common Denominator
  6. Towing Jehovah
  7. When Forever Comes Crashing
  8. Ten Cents
  9. Year of the Swine
  10. Letterbomb
  11. Love as Arson
  12. Bitter and Then Some (demo)

Equal Vision Records
SKU: CNV0E11000-CD00 ID: 63200 Catalog ID: 107 Created: 5/30/2006