The Words In Ink Don't Lie

  • 1


Released on August 10, 2004

Pissed off punk is not dead. just ask Endicott. rockin' the melodic punk n' roll out of the big apple for your angst-ridden listening pleasure.



1. Ransom Note
2. Perfect, Like Paper Knives
3. Sundowner
4. One Bleeding To Death
5. Chain Letter
6. Black Anniversary
7. Waiting To Exhale
8. A Song For Hearts
9. Vanishing Point
10. Holding Cell
11. Death Sentence
12. Southbound

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr

Sku: END0E09900-CD00

  • $9.99
    The Words In Ink Don't Lie
    Digital Download