Inventing The Scene 'An Equal Visio...

Equal Vision Records , Equal Vision Records


Released on July 15, 2003

As seen on the 2003 Warped Tour, our latest sampler featuring new and unreleased tracks from Fairweather, This Day Forward, Armor For Sleep, Give Up The Ghost, Coheed and Cambria, Black Cross, Bear Vs Shark, Bane, Breaking Pangaea, The Hope Conspiracy, Time In Malta, Converge, Liars Academy, Silent Drive, Basic Design, The Rocking Horse Winner, The Prize Fighter Inferno and Saves The Day.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Fairweather - Letter of Intent
2. This Day Forward - The Breath
3. Armor For Sleep - The Wanderers Guild
4. Give Up The Ghost - Love American
5. Coheed and Cambria - Elf Tower New Mexico
6. Black Cross - Black Market Cigarettes
7. Bear Vs Shark - Ma Jolie
8. Bane - Reckoning Day
9. Breaking Pangaea - Worst Part
10. The Hope Conspiracy - Defiant Hearts
11. Time In Malta - Untitled 1
12. Converge - Fault and Fracture
13. Liars Academy - Chainsmoke The Night Away
14. Silent Drive - Our Lady of the Worthless Miracle (demo)
15. Basic Design - Heading Back East
16. The Rocking Horse Winner - Error
17. The Prize Fighter Inferno - I'm Going to Kill You
18. Saves The Day - Holly Hox Forget Me Nots

Sku: EVR0E09000-CD00