Art Damage

Fear Before , Equal Vision Records


Released on September 7, 2004

You'll find your ears begging for mercy as the guys wail through 11 songs in under 30 minutes. Guitar riffs resemble chainsaws rather than instruments. I stand back in amazement at the shredding vocals.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Hey Kid. I'm a Computer. Stop All the Downloading.
2. Should Have Stayed in the Shallows
3. Consequences David, You'll Meet Your Fate in the Styx
4. Whisky Is Alright In Its Place, But Its Place Is In Hell
5. The Story of the Curious Oysters
6. Absolutely Fabulous and Me
7. The Long Road to the Middle
8. The State of Texas VS Fear Before
9. Law of Averages
10. A Tyrant Meets His Maker
11. The God Awful Truth

Sku: FRB0E09600-CD00