No News Is Good News

Liars Academy , Equal Vision Records


Released on November 13, 2001

Liars Academy have delivered an album of mature, heartfelt pop songs that will surely impact the current state of indie rock. Engineered by Drew Mazurek, (Jawbox, Texas is the Reason) "No News is Good News", clearly showcases the band's polished, melodic, hook laden sound.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Disappearing Act
2. Kamikaze
3. No News Is Good News
4. Meanstreets
5. Dreams In Technicolour
6. This Is Your Life, Get Used To It
7. Sell Me a Minute
8. The Sound
9. Quarter Life Crisis
10. Nightlight
11. The Brick Will Always Win
12. Perfect
13. A Couch For Your Comfort

Sku: LIA0E06500-CD00