• 1


Released on March 10, 1997

The influential Swedish hardcore band Refused was formed in 1991, it's members include: Dennis Lyxzen vocals David Sandstrom drums Kristofer Steen guitar Magnus Hoggren bass Per Henrick guitar



1. Burn It
2. Symbols
3. Sunflower Princess
4. Everlasting
5. I Am Not Me
6. The Real
7. Pretty Face

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr

Sku: REF0E03300-CD00