Released on April 30, 2002

Where have all the quality female fronted bands gone? One listen to The Rocking Horse Winner will undoubtedly answer that question. This Florida based quartet has spent the last two years perfecting their exceptional indie pop hybrid with stints on the road with Dashboard Confessional, Juliana Theory and the Van's Warped Tour. Once home from touring, the band entered the studio with acclaimed producer James Paul Wisner to create their sophomore release for Equal Vision Records. Horizon is the outcome of the sessions. The album is a ten-track journey through beautiful melodies, harmonies and superior musicianship. The Rocking Horse Winner is poised to put beautifully crafted female fronted pop in the spotlight once again.

  1. Orange Blossom
  2. Error
  3. Miss You
  4. Horizon
  5. When Songbirds Sing
  6. Curable
  7. Tomorrow
  8. Novelty
  9. Playing With Lights
  10. Christmas Day

Equal Vision Records ID: 63522 Catalog ID: 606 SKU: RHW0E07000-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.