Serpico , Equal Vision Records


Released on September 2, 1996

The best release yet for the pop-punk superheroes from NYC. The CD includes an awesome Cranberries cover and super-catchy songwriting.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Elixir
2. Spy vs. Spy
3. Rumble
4. Memory Machine
5. Presumed Dead
6. Bullet Theory
7. Jealousy and Interference
8. Amplifactor
9. Love and Rage
10. My God Have Special Mercy on All the Fallen Angels From Hell
11. Sunset Square
12. Proximity Bomb
13. The Waiting Game
14. Run If You Can
15. Zombie

Sku: SERPE03000-CD00