Released on October 24, 2000

Passionate and metallic east coast hardcore with strong rock influences, sincere vocals, and meaningful lyrics. Featuring Dan Zimmerman, Jonas Feinberg, and Adam Patterson (all of Harvest), Neeraj Kane (of Extinction), and Kevin Baker (of Piecemeal). Produced by Kurt Ballou of Converge.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Fragile
2. Bled Across The Wire
3. Truth and Purpose
4. Carved Out
5. Hope Bound Heart
6. Youth and It's Burden
7. Divinity Sickness
8. Consumed
9. You've Been Warned
10. Liars' Parade

Sku: THC0E05900-CD00