A Second Engine

Time In Malta , Equal Vision Records


Released on July 9, 2002

San Francisco's Time In Malta have crafted the perfect blend of aggression and melody on their debut full length release, A Second Engine. The band has blended the key elements of hardcore, metal, punk, and indie rock into the revolutionary sound showcased on the 12 tracks. This release is destined to be the soundtrack of the summer for the independent music scene.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. This Is Our Voice
2. All Said and Done
3. Read Your Mind
4. What We've Become
5. Dissolve
6. You Faded
7. This Revolution
8. Azure
9. Remedy Unknown
10. Against The Tide
11. Washed Out
12. Grant's Stand

Sku: TIM0E07300-CD00