Another Breath

The Killing Flame      

Another Breath

Released on November 3, 2000

If there were a hardcore history book, the members of The Killing Flame would be listed among the founding fathers. With a line-up featuring Joe D. Foster (Ignite/Uniform Choice), Joe Nelson (Triggerman), Gavin Oglesby (No For An Answer), and Ed McKirdy (Hands Tied), THE KILLING FLAME are bringing back the hardcore spirit of the mid 80's and early 90's.Another Breath is the record that will bring hardcore fans back to days of inspiring and energizing music. The band has extensive touring of the US and Europe planned for late 2000 and early 2001. This release marks the beginning of a new era of contemporary hardcore.

  1. The Killing Flame
  2. Shooting The Star
  3. Consolation Prize
  4. Flag Day
  5. Bloodsucker
  6. Now That You're Gone
  7. Survival
  8. Back To The Start
  9. Red Eyes
  10. American Refugee
  11. Thirty Year Run
  12. Better Man
  13. Never Coming Back

Equal Vision Records ID: 63765 Catalog ID: 646 SKU: TKF0E05700-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.