'Hardcore Pride'

Ten Yard Fight      

'Hardcore Pride'

Released on April 15, 1997

Ten Yard Fight's Hardcore Pride 7"" and CDep marks the revival of '88-style str8edge from Boston. Destined to be a classic.

  1. Hardcore Pride
  2. Forever
  3. Where I Stand
  4. Believe
  5. Proud to Be Straight
  6. Holding On
  7. First and Ten
  8. Line of Scrimmage
  9. Enough
  10. Pit of Equality
  11. Drug Free Nation
  12. Offsides
  13. Till Death

Equal Vision Records ID: 63772 Catalog ID: 632 SKU: TYF0E03500-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.