Released on April 20, 1999

The reigning kings of straight edge hardcore and pioneers of the current ""youth crew"" revival return with their newest and best songs yet. Music to fuel your hardcore pride. GO!

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Glory Bound
2. Actions Speak
3. The Proof
4. The Only Way
5. What I Say
6. Don't Come Back
7. No Place

Sku: TYF0E04900-CD00