Self Titled


Self Titled

Released on January 25, 2005

If you dig Tool, Queens of the Stone Age and Soundgarden, give Seemless a try!

  1. Intro
  2. Something's Got to Give
  3. The Wanderer
  4. Soft Spoken Sanity
  5. Endless
  6. The Crisis
  7. Lay My Burden Down
  8. War/Peace
  9. In My Time of Need
  10. All Is Not Lost
  11. In This Life
  12. Maintain (live)

Losing Face Records Equal Vision Records ID: 65787 Catalog ID: 337 SKU: SML0SML000-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.