What Have We Become


What Have We Become

Released on September 5, 2006

One of the heavier, raw rock and roll albums I have come across in a while. “In My Blood” opens the album in pure mayhem. The guitar work is phenomenal, drumming stupendous and bass play superb. Take all that and tie in some great singing and occasional screams and voila you got a fantastic song. Switching it up a bit and taking a slightly different approach we get “The Deep Below” which opens up soft and slowly but then explodes gloriously into a dark and appealing tune. Getting very quirky and unique on the guitar we get “Maintain”. The wild tones will have you grasping for words to describe it. The lyrics are deep and delivered in a pristine fashion. Definitely one of those albums that’ll get your blood pumping.

  1. In My Blood
  2. Cast No Shadow
  3. Numb
  4. Eyes of a Child
  5. The Deep Below
  6. Seven
  7. Jaded
  8. Maintain
  9. Parody
  10. ...Things Fall Apart

Equal Vision Records ID: 70315 Catalog ID: 337 SKU: SML0WHWB00-CD00 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.