We Must Become...

Equal Vision Records      

We Must Become...

Released on May 1, 2007

In August of 2006, The Sound of Animals Fighting performed in their only four shows ever at The House of Blues in San Diego, Las Vegas, Hollywood, and Anaheim.

Lucklily, a camera crew was at the Anaheim show to capture this once in a lifetime show on film.

We Must Become The Change We Want To See is a live DVD of the entire live performance, plus bonus footage unavailable anywhere else. The DVD is a Hot Topic and MerchNow exclusive, so you won't find it in any other stores.

  1. The Heretic
  2. Act 1: Chasing Suns
  3. Act 2: All is Ash or the Light Shining Through It
  4. Act 3: Modulate Back to the Tonic
  5. Un'aria
  6. Skullflower
  7. My Horse Must Lose
  8. Horses in the Sky
  9. Stockhausen, es ist Ihr Gehirn, das ich Suche
  10. This Heat
  11. Act 4: You Don't Need A Witness

Equal Vision Records The Sound Of Animals Fighting
SKU: SAF0144000-DV00 ID: 71704 Catalog ID: 508 Created: 7/06/2007
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.