The Last Supper

  • 1


Released on October 31, 2006

THE LAST SUPPER captures progressive metal outfit Coheed & Cambria doing their thing at New York City's Hammerstein Ballroom in 2006. The 11 tracks in their set represent the band's artistic take on alternative metal, one that's underscored by their fiery live performances.



1. In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3
2. Ten Speed (of God's Blood and Burial)
3. Blood Red Summer
4. The Crowing
5. Wake Up
6. Delirium Trigger
7. A Favor House Atlantic
8. The Suffering
9. Everything Evil
10. Welcome Home
11. The Willing Well IV: The Final Cut

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr

Sku: CAC0TLSP00-DV00