Please Come Home

  • 1


Released on January 23, 2007

And while based in folk/country, Kensrue brings a new sound to the table that is quite hard to describe, something like a cross between Tom Waites and Trent Reznor.



1. I Knew You Before
2. Pistol
3. I Believe
4. Please Come Home
5. Blood & Wine
6. Consider The Ravens
7. Weary Saints
8. Blanket of Ghosts

Sku: DUST133000-CD00