Small Steps, Heavy Hooves

Small Steps, Heavy Hooves

Released on February 6, 200

The band so effortlessly combines some irrestible pop/rock melodies with the slightly less contrived sounds of the alt-country and folk rock domains. The raw, unrehearsed vocal stylings of frontman Ian Metzger only further contributes to the band's signature rough and tumble sound.

  1. Oh No!
  2. Sweet Talk
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Happy In Love
  5. I'm Bored, You're Amorous
  6. Grace
  7. It's Gettin' Easy
  8. Paper Bag
  9. Skinned Knees & Gapped Teeth
  10. Run in the Front
  11. Mother Make Me Golden
  12. I Just Do
  13. Midwestern Dirt

Dear and the Headlights ID: 79502 Catalog ID: 508 SKU: DATH137000-CD00 Created: 7/06/2007
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.