The Snake The Cross The Crown      

The Snake The Cross The Crown - Cotton Teeth

Released on March 20, 2007

A powerful acoustic blend of upbeat grassroots, clean acoustic jamming with a soothing and atmospheric tour through many different styles of rock music.

  1. Cakewalk
  2. The Great American Smokeout
  3. Gypsy Melodies
  4. Cotton Teeth
  5. Electronic Dream Plant
  6. Behold The River
  7. Hey Jim
  8. Floating In & Out
  9. Maps
  10. Back to the Helicopter

Equal Vision Records
SKU: SCC0138000-CD00 ID: 79531 Catalog ID: 355 Created: 7/06/2007