Chiodos - Bone Palace Ballet

Equal Vision Records


Released on September 4, 2007

The much-anticipated sophomore effort from Davison, Michigan's emo-metal-pop-punk heroes, Chiodos! Recorded with up and coming producer Casey Bates (Portugal The Man, Fear Before The March of Flames) and mixed by award-winning engineer David Bendeth (Paramore, Breaking Benjamin, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus), Bone Palace Ballet is poised to break Chiodos into superstardom.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Is It Progression if a Cannibal Uses a Fork?
2. Lexington. (Joey Pea-Pot with a Monkey Face)
3. Bulls Make Money, Bears Make Money, Pigs Get Slaughtered
4. A Letter From Janelle
5. I Didn't Say I Was Powerful, I Said I Was A Wizard
6. Teeth The Size of Piano Keys
7. Life is a Perception of Your Own Reality
8. If I Cut My Hair, Hawaii Will Sink
9. Intensity In Ten Cities
10. The Undertaker's Thirst For Revenge Is Unquenchable (The Final Battle)

Sku: CHO0E14100-CD00