Bend To Break

Equal Vision Records , The Color Fred


Released on October 30, 2007

The album contains so much power, melody, creativeness and melancoly. And so you find eleven Pop Rock tunes, pretty much in the vein of Taking Back Sunday and R.E.M. Fred really has the right feeling for good songs and so he combines his personal feelings with hard edged Rock tunes, which got filled out with piano, glockenspiel and violin.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Get Out
2. If I Surrender
3. Hate To See You Go
4. It Isn't Me
5. Complaintor
6. The Tragedy
7. I Didn't See
8. Empty House
9. Minnesota
10. I'll Never Know
11. Don't Pretend

Sku: TCF0E14500-CD00