Dear Me


Dear Me

Dear Me CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Pale Soft Light" & "Paper Hands" sent at the time of purchase

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Slow
  2. Pale Soft Light
  3. Too Young to Fall In Love
  4. Be Quiet
  5. Paper Hands
  6. I Am Not Yours
  7. Steal the Moon
  8. Annabel
  9. Not Today
  10. Places
  11. Ocean Legs
  12. Albert and the Hurricane

Equal Vision Records ID: 240358 Catalog ID: 3406 SKU: OWELDEARCD-DL Created: 9/29/2016
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.