I'm Only Dreaming 04

I'm Only Dreaming CD

I'm Only Dreaming Green/Cream Haze Vinyl LP
Limited to 500, exclusive to this bundle!

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Defeatist" and "You Are Mine" sent at the time of purchase

Waves Navy T-shirt

Collage Black Crewneck Sweatshirt

I'm Only Dreaming Custom Blanket

5x7" Hand Numbered Litho Drawn by Sherri DuPree-Bemis

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Always Wrong
  2. Defeatist
  3. A Song for the Birds ft. Max Bemis
  4. Sparking
  5. My Best Friend
  6. Rabbit Hole
  7. Louder Than a Lion ft. Anthony Green
  8. You Are Mine
  9. When You Fall
  10. Snowfall
  11. Brightest Fire

Equal Vision Records ID: 245133 Catalog ID: 1684 SKU: EISLONLY04-DL Created: 12/09/2016


Collage Black Crewneck

Wave Navy