This Bundle Includes:
Self-Titled CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Bellwether" will be sent at the time of purchase

Album Release Date Is March 17th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Anhedonia
  2. Bellwether
  3. Maximizer
  4. Damage Division
  5. Anecdoche
  6. Cold & Unmanageable
  7. Catalyst
  8. Euphoria
  9. Pacesetter
  10. Metempsychosis

Equal Vision Records ID: 247450 Catalog ID: 2785 SKU: STLSSELFCD-DL Created: 2/01/2017