SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 05/05/2017

This Bundle Includes:
Cold CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Champions" & "Pulling Teeth" sent at the time of purchase

Album Release Date Is May 12th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Champions
  2. Cursed (ft. Bryan Garris of Knocked Loose)
  3. Machines
  4. Freedom (ft. Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed)
  5. The Game
  6. Cold
  7. Watch Me Sink
  8. Pulling Teeth
  9. Walk Alone
  10. Scapegoat
  11. Thick Or Thin

Equal Vision Records ID: 250489 Catalog ID: 1646 SKU: GIDECOLDCD-DL Created: 3/24/2017