Float Around 02


Float Around 02

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 10/04/2017

This Bundle Includes:
Float Around CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Everything You Want Me To Be" & "So Typical" sent at the time of purchase

Float Around Grey T-Shirt

Album Release Date Is October 6th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. So Typical
  2. Natalie
  3. Everything You Want Me To Be
  4. It’s Hit Me
  5. Shut Eyes
  6. Slip
  7. Float Around
  8. Spit Me Out
  9. Blame Me
  10. Paulie

Equal Vision Records ID: 258875 Catalog ID: 3637 SKU: CLDFFLOA02-DL Created: 8/22/2017


Float Around Grey