Wrung Out Black/White Mix


Wrung Out Black/White Mix

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 04/18/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Wrung Out Black/White Mix Vinyl LP
Pressing Limit 125

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Keep Me Under" sent at the time of purchase

Album Release Date Is April 20th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Wrung Out
  2. Keep Me Under
  3. Gaze
  4. Loss Leader
  5. Unglued
  6. Shudder
  7. 31st Street
  8. Lean
  9. Already Low
  10. Unending

Equal Vision Records ID: 268152 Catalog ID: 4329 SKU: LUMEWOUTBW-DL Created: 3/07/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.