New Levels New Devils Mega 02 Bundle

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 10/10/2018

New Levels New Devils LP - Limited Pressing of 500
Red W/ White & Black Splatter
New Levels New Devils CD
Yellow Rose Gold Tee
Tiger Black Long Sleeve
Tiger White Hoodie
New Levels New Devils Grinder
New Levels New Devils Zippo

Track List:
Nasty feat. Jason Richardson
Death Note feat. Ichika
Drown feat. Mateus Asato
Yas feat. Mario Camarena and Erick Hansel
So Strange feat. Cuco
Rich Kids feat. Yvette Young

Album Release Date is October 12th 2018 Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Equal Vision Records ID: 275124 Catalog ID: 2495 SKU: POLYMEGA02-DL Created: 8/07/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Yellow Rose Gold : T-Shirt

Black Tiger Long Sleeve Black : Long Sleeve Shirt

White Tiger Hoodie : Pullover