One King Down - God Loves, Man Kills

One King Down - God Loves, Man Kills

This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on Dec 8, 1998

OKD are ready to kick your ass with their first full-length God Loves, Man Kills. Featuring new singer Jon Peters, this is the most mature, well-written and HEAVY One King Down album to date.

  1. Deliver Me
  2. In The Blood
  3. Who I Am
  4. God Loves, Man Kills
  5. All To Gray
  6. No Escape From Self
  7. Indifferent Now
  8. Forever Your Enemy
  9. From Cradle To Grave

ID: 96549 Catalog ID: 508 SKU: OKD0048000-DD00 Created: 11/12/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.