This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

  1. Illuminaudio
  2. Caves
  3. Love Is A Cat From Hell (feat. Vic Fuentes)
  4. Modern Wolf Hair
  5. Notes In Constellations
  6. Scaremonger
  7. His Story Repeats Itself
  8. Let Us Burn One
  9. Hey Zeus! The Dungeon
  10. Stratovolcano Mouth
  11. Those Who Slay Together, Stay Together
  12. Closed Eyes Still Look Forward

Equal Vision Records ID: 125836 Catalog ID: 95 SKU: CHO0E16500-DD00 Created: 5/29/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.