Set It Off      


This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

  1. Thoughts That Breathe
  2. Nightmare
  3. Swan Song
  4. Plastic Promises
  5. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
  6. No Control
  7. Dream Catcher
  8. Freak Show
  9. Distance Disturbs Me
  10. Dad's Song
  11. I'd Rather Drown
  12. The Grand Finale

Equal Vision Records ID: 146715 Catalog ID: 1768 SKU: SIO0E22500-DD00 Created: 9/15/2012
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.