Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

The Dear Hunter - Migrant Digital Download

The Dear Hunter      

The Dear Hunter - Migrant Digital Download

This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

  1. Don't Let Me Bring You Down
  2. Whisper
  3. Shame
  4. An Escape
  5. Shouting at the Rain
  6. The Kiss of Life
  7. Girl
  8. Cycles
  9. Sweet Naiveté
  10. Let Go
  11. This Vicious Place
  12. Don't Look Back

Equal Vision Records ID: 154309 Catalog ID: 901 SKU: TDH0E22900-DD00 Created: 1/24/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.