We Are The Same


We Are The Same

This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

  1. Our Bodies
  2. High Speed
  3. Fighter
  4. A Ring a Reason
  5. See God Again
  6. Holy Coast
  7. The Fire
  8. Mexico
  9. Wandering Kind
  10. We Are the Same

Equal Vision Records ID: 161401 Catalog ID: 1900 SKU: TH00E24300-DD00 Created: 6/25/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.