Life On Repeat      


This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

  1. Karma Calls
  2. The Creators (Light Inside)
  3. Forgotten
  4. Cut Open
  5. This Conditioned Lie
  6. Vanity
  7. Stumble
  8. Atypical
  9. The Conscious Collective
  10. Sorriest Goodbye

Equal Vision Records ID: 168993 Catalog ID: 1348 SKU: LOR0BLAC00-DD00 Created: 11/13/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.