Matt Pryor      

Wrist Slitter Red LP

  1. The House Hears Everything
  2. Kinda Go to Pieces
  3. Wrist Slitter
  4. Words Get in the Way
  5. Before My Tongue Becomes A Sword
  6. If I Wear a Disguise
  7. As Perfect as We'll Ever Be
  8. Foolish Kids
  9. Say What You're Gonna Say
  10. So Many Questions
  11. There Is No Us
  12. Won't Speak to Me

Equal Vision Records ID: 169136 Catalog ID: 2413 SKU: MPRYE258RD-LP00 Created: 11/15/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.