Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Juturna - Deluxe 10 Year Edition - 2xCD

Circa Survive      

Juturna - Deluxe 10 Year Edition - 2xCD

  • 2xCD Deluxe 10 Year Edition Digipack


  • Holding Someone’s Hair Back
  • Act Appalled
  • Wish Resign
  • The Glorious Nosebleed
  • In Fear and Faith
  • The Great Golden Baby
  • Stop the Fuckin’ Car
  • We’re All Thieves
  • Oh, Hello
  • Suspending Disbelief *
  • Always Getting What You Want
  • Meet Me In Montauk

Linden House Demos
1. Holding Someone’s Hair Back
2. In Fear and Faith
3. We’re All Thieves
4. Act Appalled
5. Stop the Fucking Car
6. The Glorious Nosebleed
7. Oh, Hello
8. Wish Resign
9. Suspending Disbelief
10. Always Getting What you Want
11. House of Leaves

Juturna B-Sides (1 side LP, 1 Side Etching)
1. Julian
2. Buddha
3. Learned Some Shit
4. Portishead Jam
5. Califone
6. Pearl Jam Jam

Digital Bonus Tracks
1. Handshakes at Sunrise (Josh Jackabowski)
2. This Changes Everything (Josh Jackabowski)

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Equal Vision Records ID: 210982 Catalog ID: 97 SKU: CSV0JU1000-CD00 Created: 7/28/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.