Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Lost Along The Way

Sleep On It      

Lost Along The Way

Digital Download delivered via email at the time of purchase

  1. Counting Miles
  2. With Friends Like You, Who Needs Friends?
  3. See You Around
  4. Unspoken
  5. Let Me Go

Equal Vision Records ID: 237997 Catalog ID: 3862 SKU: SOI0LATW00-DD00 Created: 8/24/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.