Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

I'm Only Dreaming


I'm Only Dreaming

Track List:
1. Always Wrong
2. Defeatist
3. A Song for the Birds
4. Sparking
5. My Best Friend
6. Rabbit Hole
7. Louder Than a Lion
8. You Are Mine
9. When You Fall
10. Snowfall
11. Brightest Fire

Equal Vision Records ID: 245090 Catalog ID: 1684 SKU: EISLONLY00-DD00 Created: 12/08/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.