I'm Only Dreaming


I'm Only Dreaming

I'm Only Dreaming CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Defeatist" and "You Are Mine" sent at the time of purchase

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Always Wrong
  2. Defeatist
  3. A Song for the Birds ft. Max Bemis
  4. Sparking
  5. My Best Friend
  6. Rabbit Hole
  7. Louder Than a Lion ft. Anthony Green
  8. You Are Mine
  9. When You Fall
  10. Snowfall
  11. Brightest Fire

Equal Vision Records ID: 245124 Catalog ID: 1684 SKU: EISLONLYCD-DL Created: 12/09/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.