Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Back To Beautiful


Back To Beautiful

Digital download delivered via email at the time of purchase.

  1. Fake Fiction
  2. Monstrous Things
  3. New Face
  4. Speak Softly
  5. Just Exist
  6. Believe
  7. Honestly
  8. Who We Are
  9. Waiting
  10. One of Us
  11. Without You
  12. Unannounced

Equal Vision Records ID: 255200 Catalog ID: 1027 SKU: PCTQBACK00-DD00 Created: 6/14/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.