New Levels New Devils CD+DD Bundle

New Levels New Devils CD
Digital Download Upon Release
Bundle includes instant tracks 'G.O.A.T' and 'O.D' and 'Yas'

Track List:
Nasty feat. Jason Richardson
Death Note feat. Ichika
Drown feat. Mateus Asato
Yas feat. Mario Camarena and Erick Hansel
So Strange feat. Cuco
Rich Kids feat. Yvette Young

Album Release Date is October 12th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Equal Vision Records ID: 275110 Catalog ID: 2495 SKU: POLYCD01-DL Created: 8/07/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.